Town Boards

Town Board

Joseph P. Wilson, Jr. Supervisor  576-4444

Susan Whitney, Clerk to the Supervisor


Members of Council:

Bob Biesemeyer 518-576-4450
Teresa Cheetham-Palen 845-242-1667
David R. Deyo 518-637-3240
Jennifer G. Whitney 518-524-6594


Regular Town Board Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7 PM at the Town Hall.

Bi-MonthlyTown Board Meetings (primarily for bill signing) are held the last Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM.



Town Planning Board

Appointed by the Town Board:

Tom Hickey & Lawrence House, Co-Chairmen

Other Members of the Planning Board are:

Michael Hartson, Linda LaBarge, Ronald Hall, Brian Crowl and Travis Gagnon

The Planning Board meets the first Tuesday of the month at 9 a.m. at the Town Hall.